*** SAVE THE DATE ***

2020 Brockenhurst Needlework Fiesta 

Saturday 25th April, 10am to 5pm

Sunday 26th April, 10am to 3.30pm


The following fantastic traders will be joining us at the 2020 Fiesta:

 

* 21st Century Yarns - hand dyed yarns, threads and hand-knitting designs www.21stcenturyyarns.com

* Atelier Needlecrafts - Janome sewing and embroidery machines, quilting / patchwork fabrics, knitting, crochet and yarns and haberdashery www.facebook.com/Ateliercrafts/ *

Button Box Devon - buttons, ribbons and trims www.buttonboxdevon.co.uk *

* Cherry Tree Fabrics - patchwork / quilting fabrics www.cherrytreefabrics.co.uk *

* Claire's Lace - lace making supplies www.claireslace.co.uk *

* Frangipani Beads - beading supplies and workshops www.frangipanibeads.co.uk *

Lacey May's Haberdashery - crafting tools and accessories www.laceymays.co.uk * 

* Vintage Lizzie - vintage fabrics and threads www.etsy.com/people/lizziedrake1 *

* Mulberry Silks - hand-wound silk threads for hand and machine use www.mulberrysilks-patriciawood.com *

* New Forest Mohair - mohair yarns and fibres www.newforestmohair.co.uk *

* Silk Sacks - silk fibres, wools and more www.silksacks.co.uk *

* Studio Fay & Kay - embroidered textile art, books and supplies www.faymaxwell.co.uk *

* Sue Hawkins - needlework projects and kits plus frames and accessories for your sewing box www.suehawkins.com *

* The African Fabric Shop - African textiles, beads and other supplies www.africanfabric.co.uk *

* Into India - Indian textiles and other supplies www.intoindiatextiles.co.uk *

* Kallosphere Creative - Unique sewing / craft templates and bespoke commissions www.kallosphere.co.uk *  

* The Common Thread - hand dyed threads and ribbons plus embroidery kits www.thecommonthread.co.uk *

* The Silk Route - quality silk fabrics and silk products www.thesilkroute.co.uk *

* Thread Fairy - natural dyed silk threads *

* Timeless Fabrics - dressmaking fabrics, patterns and supplies www.timelessfabrics.co.uk *

* Tweed Indeed - fabric and quality gifts handmade from genuine Harris Tweed www.tweedindeed.com *

* Book Stall - Second hand art, craft and textiles books with proceeds going directly to local charities *