*** SAVE THE DATE ***

2019 Brockenhurst Needlework Fiesta 

Saturday 27th April, 10am to 5pm

Sunday 28th April, 10am to 3.30pm


The following exhibitors will be joining us at the 2019 Fiesta: 

* Anything Goes - Mixed Media Textile Group * 

Betty Ruffell - Mixed Media *

Maggie Grey - Mixed Media / D4Daisy Books / Workshop on The Web - a quarterly internet publication covering mixed media textiles, with classes by best tutors, step-by-step textile techniques and ideas, students, tutors, researchers and businesses involved in art textiles - https://wowbook.d4daisy.com * 

* Ellen Schmidt & Robert Fielder - Japanese Embroidery - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. *

* Alison Hulme - Machine Embroidery - www.alisonhulme.wordpress.com *

* Margaret Beal - Fusing Fabrics and Embroidery www.fusingfabric.co.uk

* Ann Hellyer - Mixed Media Textiles www.paintingthetown.org.uk *

* Nicky Barfoot - Contemporary Knitting https://nickybarfoot.wordpress.com *

* Adele Thomas - Fine Art Textiles - www.adelethomas.co.uk *

Talking Threads - Mixed Media Textile Group *

Hannah Burbury - Textiles Design for Fashion www.hannahburbury.co.uk *

* New Forest Textile Group - Mixed Media Textile Group *

Isobel Moore - Textile Artist & Tutor www.isobelmoore.co.uk *

* New Forest Wicked Weavers - Handwoven, felt or stitched textiles www.facebook.com/wickedweavers/ *